Office of Global Affairs

Partner Institutions


Partner Institutions

Suzuka University of Medical Science



Suzuka University of Medical Science was established in 1991 as the first four-year university of medical science. It has since accumulated traditions and achievements in medical fields. SUMS which started with just 2 faculties with 4 departments has developed into a major medical science university with 13 courses in 9 departments of 4 faculties.


Hyper Link:

Attachment: Attachment[1] |